Softball Board of Directors 

Marc Gasperino

Little Silver:  Co-President

mgasperino@icloud.com

 

Nick Sophinos

Rumson: Co-President

nick@sophinos.com

 

Lou Marchitto

Shrewsbury: Safety Officer

lmarchitto@hotmail.com

 

Melina Sophinos

Rumson:  League Information Officer

melina.sophinos@gmail.com

 

Lori Missig

Fair Haven:  Coaching Coordinator

lori.missig@gmail.com

 

Brian Reppert

Little Silver: Umpire Coordinator

reppertbrian@gmail.com

 

Brian Hamburg

Little Silver: Player Agent

brian.hamburg@gmail.com

 

Charlie Hoffmann

Rumson:  Secretary

choffmann@rumsonnj.gov